Slice 1 Created with Sketch.
  1. Tracklist

  2. Asura I
  3. Peptine
  4. I Saw You In Vice (Anenon Birthday Remix)
  5. Orrorin
  6. Asura II
  7. From The Beach
  8. Manzanita
  9. Voxels
  10. Asura III
  11. Her Tearing
  12. Timber (with Ana Caravelle)
  13. The Eleventh
  14. Feathers







Now available on 2xLP and Digital formats! The inaugural Non Projects release is the debut multi-genre album by Los Angeles resident Ryan York. An album of pure emotion and evocative powers, Asura plays out like a continuous movie for the mind. Complete with neck snapping beats and snaky synth lines, silent yet absorbing ambient washes, acoustic instrumental prowess and compositional laptop mastery, Asura satisfies the inner ear’s and heart’s desires with a physical thump, while consistenly bringing the listener back for more. Non Projects stands firmly behind Asura and is incredibly proud to bring you what will undoubtedly be one of the best debut albums of the year.

Mastered by Daddy Kev at The Echo Chamber (Digital) and Simon Davey at The Exchange (vinyl).