Slice 1 Created with Sketch.
Tripping On The Wake Of Goodbyes
  1. Tracklist

  2. How Your Love Will Crush Me
  3. Slowdance On The Fault Line
  4. Sleeping In Code
  5. Fear Of You Men
  6. Psyche
  7. It's Only Castles Burning
  8. Last Roll







Non Projects is proud to announce our newest signing, Phoebe Kiddo. ‘Tripping On The Wake Of Goodbyes’ is the debut EP of the Australian born, and now Berlin resident.

Obsessed with sound and its effects on consciousness since an early age, Phoebe Kiddo has been an expert in experimental electronic music for quite some time, referring to herself as an “avid consumer, occasional selector and meditator.” Phoebe has kept a relatively low profile with hours passing into the night in various labs across the world. Time spent in Melbourne, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Madrid (as a 2011 RBMA entrant) and finally her current residence, Berlin, have all influenced the scope and feel of her deep and personally charged sound. Her physical beats demand attention with exacting finesse, while her spiraling and interlocking harmonic and melodic synth work draws one’s heart and soul into the mix, only letting go once the music has stopped.

Mastering by James Plotkin.

Cover illustration by Peter Faulkner